Unfortunately there isn't currently a way to convert a Public Group into a Private Group.
Depending on your device, you can screenshot the parts of your chats youd like to save.
If you see "Nothing Yet" as the message preview to a chat in your conversation list, it means that there are no messages between you and that friend in the chat.Once you start real sex, at have det sjovt chatting with spørg lægen, online-chat gratis a friend the "Nothing Yet" preview will disappear.We don't see or store any of your chats, and so we aren't able to provide you with a copy of your messages.If your friend reactivates their account, your chat with them will move back to your main chats list.On your Android device: For recent chats youve had in the last 48 hrs, you'll see the last 600 messages.Clear button or, trash icon in the top-right of your New Chats list.To start or join a Video Chat in either a private group or with one of your friends: Open the chat with the group or person you want to Video Chat with.To leave a Video Chat, you can tap the Video Chat toggle to turn it off.Even though we don't store your messages, you'll still be able to see all the chats you had in your conversation list before you logged out.
Was this article helpful?
Once you have Video Chat toggled on in a chat, you won't be able to switch to another chat until you turn off the Video Chat.
When a friend deactivates their account, your chat with that friend can move into your New Chats list.You can choose to clear the chats out of your New Chats list.On your iOS device: For recent chats you've had in the last 48 hrs, you'll see the last 1000 messages.Your Kik messages are stored locally on your device (right in the Kik app).Video Chat toggle, when skjult porno xhamster you start or join the Video Chat, you'll see your Video Chat bubble pop.



In the top right corner, tap the.
Video Chat is a great way to chat with your friends face to face.

[L_RANDNUM-10-999]